Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Angela Ms. Angela
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
jackzhang@lucascn.com 86-575-88246999
HomeProdukt-ListeDamenschuheFlache DamenschuheDamen Animal Print Strick Ballerinas Schuhe
Damen Animal Print Strick Ballerinas Schuhe
  • Damen Animal Print Strick Ballerinas Schuhe

Damen Animal Print Strick Ballerinas Schuhe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB

Basisinformation

Modell: FL-0027

Art: Ballettschuhe

Hacke: Flache Ferse

Obere: Tuch

OutSole: TPR

Jahreszeit: Frühling

Additional Info

Verpakung: Polybeutel- oder Kartonverpackung

Transport: Ocean

Hafen: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Produktbeschreibung

Women's Knit Ballet Flats

Frauen runde Zehenstrick Ballerinas Schuhe

Diese Strickform mit flachen Schuhen ist ordentlich und sauber. Das runde Zehen-Design lässt Sie retro und trendy, elegant und jung aussehen. Einfaches An- und Ausziehen für den täglichen Gebrauch. Es ist ein perfekter flacher Schuh für Frauen. Verwenden Sie hochwertiges, umweltfreundliches, elastisches Strickmaterial, das beim Gehen nicht von Ihren Füßen rutscht, das gebundene Gefühl für die Füße besser beseitigt, nicht leicht zu verformen, besser Schweiß aufzunehmen und leicht zu reinigen. Es ist bequem genug und tut nicht weh Ihre Ferse während der Einlaufphase neuer Schuhe. Wir bieten eine bessere atmungsaktive und extra gepolsterte Innensohle.


Product Name

 Women's  Round Toe Knit  Ballet Flats Shoes

Model Number

 FL-0027

Material

 Knit Fabric

Size

Customized

Color

Customer's requested

Season

Spring,Autumn,Winter

Style

 Women's Knit  Ballet Flats 

Logo

Customized

Package

Polybag or Box Packing

Special service

OEM or ODM is ok



Women's Knit Ballet Flats



Unser Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von flachen Schuhen, High Heels, Stiefeln, Espadrilles, Kausalschuhen, Sandalen, Hausschuhen, Sportschuhen und allen Arten von Kinderschuhen. Unsere Produkte werden in großem Umfang nach Europa, Amerika, Südafrika und Australien verkauft.

Das Unternehmen unternimmt alle Anstrengungen, um ein Managementsystem zu etablieren, das sich auf Entwicklung und Design, Logistikvertrieb und Kundendienst konzentriert, um jedem Allianzpartner und Verbraucher effiziente und schnelle Dienstleistungen zu bieten. Um unsere Marken zu erweitern, streben wir nach Selbstinnovation und bieten unseren Kunden modische, qualitativ hochwertige und preisgünstige Produkte.


Women's Knit Ballet Flats


Women's Knit Ballet Flats Women's Knit Ballet Flats

Produktgruppe : Damenschuhe > Flache Damenschuhe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • AngelaMs. Angela
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Angela Ms. Angela
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
angela.zhang@lucascn.com 86-575-88246999
HomeProductsWomen ShoesLadies Flat ShoesWomen's Animal Print Knit Ballet Flats Shoes
Women's Animal Print Knit  Ballet Flats Shoes
  • Women's Animal Print Knit  Ballet Flats Shoes

Women's Animal Print Knit Ballet Flats Shoes

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB

Basic Info

Model No.: FL-0027

Type: Ballet Shoes

Heel: Flat Heel

Upper: Cloth

OutSole: TPR

Season: Spring

Additional Info

Packaging: Polybag or Box Packing

Transportation: Ocean

Port: NINGBO,SHANGHAI

Product Description

Women's Knit Ballet Flats

Women's Round Toe Knit Ballet Flats Shoes

This knit Flat Shoes shape is neat and clean, round toe design makes you look retro and trendy,elegant and young.Easy slip on and off suitable for daily wear, it's a perfect flat shoes for women.Use premium eco-friendly elastic knit fabric, will not slip off your feet when you walking, better get rid of the bound feeling for the feet, not easy to deformation,better sweat absorption and easy to clean.It's comfy enough, will not hurt your heel during new shoes run-in period.We provide better breathable and extra cushioned insole.


Product Name

Women's Round Toe Knit Ballet Flats Shoes

Model Number

FL-0027

Material

Knit Fabric

Size

Customized

Color

Customer's requested

Season

Spring,Autumn,Winter

Style

Women's Knit Ballet Flats

Logo

Customized

Package

Polybag or Box Packing

Special service

OEM or ODM is ok



Women's Knit Ballet Flats



Our company is specialized in producing flat shoes, high heels, boots, espadrilles, causal shoes, sandals, slipper, sports shoes and all kinds of children’s shoes. Our products are widely sold to Europe, America, South Africa,Australia.

The company makes an all-out effort to establish a management system focusing on development & design , logistics distribution and customer services , to provice efficient and fast services to every alliance partner and consumer. To expand our brands, we aspire to self-innovation and provide fashionable, high-quality and reasonable –price products to customer.


Women's Knit Ballet Flats


Women's Knit Ballet Flats Women's Knit Ballet Flats

Looking for ideal Women's Round Toe Shoes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Women's Knit Ballet Flats are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Ladies Round Toe Flats. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Women Shoes > Ladies Flat Shoes

Email to this supplier
  • AngelaMs. Angela
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List